Released 2001
Recorded at: Finnvox Studios
Produced by: Timo Tolkki/Goldenworks Ltd
Mixed by Mikko Karmila
Cover by: Derek Riggs.


1. Will My Soul Ever Rest In Peace?
2. Falling Into Fantasy
3. Curtains Are Falling
4. Requiem
5. Bloodstone
6. Kill The King
7. I Surrender
8. Keep The Flame
9. Why Are We Here?
10. What Can I Say?
11. Dream With Me
12. When The Night Meets The Day
13. It’s A Mystery
14. Cold Winter Nights
15. Hunting High And Low